COLLINGWOOD WEATHER: PARTLY CLOUDY   HI: 21C° (70F) LO: 14C° (57F)

Reservations 705.445.6600

Online Booking

At the Restaurant

Don't miss out on Smokey Barbecue Pork Ribs, Saturdays from 5:30pm-9:00pm!

Free Live Entertainment on Fridays at Lounge 26 ; Saturdays 5:30pm-8:00pm at the Station on the Green

Friday August 1 - Our Shotgun Wedding
Saturday August 2 - Larry Jensen

Friday August 8 - Wayne Buttery
Saturday August 9 - Monty Greig

Friday August 15 - Derek McLean
Saturday August 16 - Austin McCarthy

Friday August 22 - Mike Sipila
Saturday August 23 - Derek McLean

Friday August 29 - Greg Barry
Saturday August 30 - Greg Barry

 

- VIP hour daily from 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
- Tuesday - Seniors Night! 10% off any food item

 

- Breakfast ($9.95 to $12.95 plus HST)
Monday-Saturday 7am - 11am  
Sunday 7am - 1pm      

- Lunch & Dinner
Monday-Tuesday 3pm - 10pm
Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday 11am - 10pm
Friday-Saturday 11am - 11pm
- Monday - 2 for 1 wings
- Friday - Pasta Night from 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm all you can eat salad and pasta.  Build your own creation!

*Bistro service subject to change with the during the golf season

 

- Saturday - Local Pianist Peter Coates live!
- Featuring daily a $25 bottle of wine
- Local fare menu
Open from 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, closed Tuesdays

*Reservations recommended by calling (705) 445-6600 ext 565 or within the hotel 7-565