Close Menu
Menu X

At the Restaurant

Online Booking

At the Restaurant

Free Live Entertainment on Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 pm – 10:30 pm at Lounge 26.

Performer schedule: 

Lounge 26 (Cranberry Golf Resort)

Friday April 14– Derek McLean
Saturday April 15– Drew Wright

Friday April 21 – Drew Wright
Saturday April 22 – Marshall Law

Friday April 28 – Derek McLean
Saturday April 29 – Drew Wright

Friday May 5 – Drew Wright
Saturday May 6 – Jason Redman

Friday May 12 – Derek McLean
Saturday May 13 – Drew Wright

Friday May 19 – Tim Fitzpatrick
Saturday May 20 – Shotgun Wedding

Friday May 26 – Austin McCarthy
Saturday May 27 – Derek McLean

VIP hour daily from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tuesday – Seniors Night! 10% off any food item

Courtyard Bistro

Breakfast (13.95 plus HST)
Monday-Saturday 7am – 11am
Sunday 7am -12pm

Lunch
11:30am – 2pm – Everyday

Dinner
Monday-Thursday & Sunday 5pm – 10pm
Friday-Saturday 4:30pm – 10pm

Wednesday – Half Priced Wings
Friday – Fish & Chips Night

Memories Italian Restaurant

Three-Course Set Menu $35.00
Open from 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

*Reservations recommended by calling (705) 445-6600 ext 565 or within the hotel 7-565