Close Menu
Menu X

At the Restaurant

Online Booking

At the Restaurant

Free Live Entertainment on Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 pm – 10:30 pm at Lounge 26.

Performer schedule: 

Lounge 26 (Cranberry Golf Resort)

Friday October 28 – Drew Wright
Saturday October 29 –
Derek McLean (Halloween Themed)

Friday November 4 – Derek McLean
Saturday November 5 – Monty Grieg

Friday November 11 – Timothy
Saturday November 12 – Wayne Buttery

Friday November 18 – Derek McLean
Saturday November 19 – Drew Wright

Friday November 25 – Drew Wright
Saturday November 26 – Timothy

VIP hour daily from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tuesday – Seniors Night! 10% off any food item

Courtyard Bistro

Breakfast (13.95 plus HST)
Monday-Saturday 7am – 11am
Sunday 7am -12pm

Lunch 
*Bistro is currently closed for lunch hour. Please enjoy our outdoor patio at the Station on the Green located at the Cranberry Golf Course.

Dinner
4:30pm – 10:30pm Everyday

Monday – Half Priced Wings
Tuesday – Taco Night

Friday – Fish & Chips Night
Saturday – Rib Night Special

Memories Italian Restaurant

Three-Course Set Menu $35.00
Open from 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

*Reservations recommended by calling (705) 445-6600 ext 565 or within the hotel 7-565