Close Menu
Menu X

At the Restaurant

Online Booking

Lounge 26

Free Live Entertainment on Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 pm – 10:30 pm at Lounge 26 and 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm at Station on the Green.

Performer schedule: 

Lounge 26

Friday July 29 – Drew Wright
Saturday July 30 – Wayne Buttery

Friday August 5 – Timothy
Saturday August 6 – Gowan Brothers

Friday August 12 – Monty Grieg
Saturday August 13 – Drew Wright

Friday August 19 – Derek McLean
Saturday August 20 – Wayne Buttery

Friday August 26 – Drew Wright
Saturday August 27 – Timothy

VIP hour daily from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tuesday – Seniors Night! 10% off any food item

Station on the Green

Friday July 29 – Timothy
Saturday July 30 – Drew Wright

Friday August 5 – Derek McLean
Saturday August 6 – Wayne Buttery

Friday August 12 – Gowan Brothers
Saturday August 13 – My Shotgun Wedding (Dylan McMullin)

Friday August 19 – Drew Wright
Saturday August 20 – Timothy

Friday August 26 – Monty Grieg
Saturday August 27 – Mike McCarthy 

Courtyard Bistro

Breakfast (13.95 plus HST)
Monday-Saturday 7am – 11am
Sunday 7am -12pm

Lunch 
*Bistro is currently closed for lunch hour. Please enjoy our outdoor patio at the Station on the Green located at Cranberry Golf Club

Dinner
4:30pm – 10:30pm Everyday

Monday – Half Price Wings
Friday – Fish & Chips Night
Saturday – All You Can Eat Rib Night

Memories Italian Restaurant

– Three-course Set Menu $35.00
Open from 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

*Reservations recommended by calling (705) 445-6600 ext 565 or within the hotel 7-565