Close Menu
Menu X

At the Restaurant

Online Booking

Cranberry Resort Lounge 26Lounge 26

Free Live Entertainment on Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 pm – 10:30 pm at Lounge 26 and Station on the Green (27 Harbour St. West, by the golf pro shop)

Performer schedule: 

Friday July 31 -Greg Barry
Saturday August 1 – Monty Grieg (Station on the Green)

Friday August 7 – Wayne Buttery
Saturday August 8 – Drew Wright (Station on the Green)

Friday August 14 – Derek McLean
Saturday August 15 – My Shotgun Wedding

Friday August 21 – Sacha Law and John Eaton
Saturday August 22 – Monty Grieg (Station on the Green)

Friday August 28 – Derek McLean
Saturday August 29 – Romney Getty

VIP hour daily from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Don’t miss out on Smokey Barbecue Pork Ribs, Saturdays from 5:30pm-9:00pm!
Tuesday – Seniors Night! 10% off any food item

 

Courtyard Bistro Restaurant Cranberry ResortCourtyard Bistro

Breakfast (12.95 plus HST)
Monday-Saturday 7am – 11am
Sunday 7am – 1pm

Lunch
Lunch will be served at Station on the Green, the outdoor patio located at the golf club

Dinner
Monday-Thursday & Sunday 3pm – 10pm
Friday-Saturday 3pm – 11pm

Monday – 2 for 1 wings

*Bistro service subject to change during the golf season

 

Cranberry Resort Memories Restaurant Memories Fine Dining Restaurant

– Featuring daily a $27 bottle of wine
– Local fare menu
Open from 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

*Reservations recommended by calling (705) 445-6600 ext 565 or within the hotel 7-565

The Cranberry Golf Resort is located on Keith Avenue off Highway 26, Collingwood Ontario.